If you want to find something Geek…Geek it Yourself

Posted: July 25, 2012 in Geek Fashion
Tags: , , , , ,

Finding geek jewelery that is actually fashionable can be a lot of  work, that usually does not give up lots of results. I have been scouring the web for any type of lovely geek related jewelery and have come up empty. So I have taken it upon my self to learn to make my own fantabulos geeky bling. Should be fun! It will take a minute to learn but will be keeping you all posted on my progress! With any luck I will be able to make something as these resin bangles by Lissa Liggett below.

I want to be able to make something like this but totally geektastic!

Leave a Reply

